Zeraphine - Kalte Sonne

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


6 have it

01. Flieh Mit Mir
02. Die Wirklichkeit
03. Unter Eis
04. Sterne Sehen
05. In Der Tiefe
06. Kannst Du Verzeihen
07. Siehst Du Mich
08. Siamesische Einsamkeit
09. Lass Mich Gehen
10. Ohne Dich
11. Licht
12. Deine Welt

Staff review by
After the legendary and great gothic rock/metal act Dreadful Shadows disbanded Sven Friedrich and Norman Selbig, singer/composer and guitarist/composer of Dreadful Shadows, decided that this was not the end of their personal career and formed a band in order to keep on expressing their artistic concerns. The name of it, Zeraphine, a really beautiful and poetic female name, beautiful and emotionally poetic like the music of Dreadful Shadows and like the music that would follow, the music of Zeraphine.

published 04.04.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2225 | This month: 2