Keldian - Salvation For The Guilty [Demo]

9.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2005


2 have it

01. Unbearable Heartache
02. Love Gardeners
03. Hurting Dreams
04. Beneath the Leaves
05. Requiem

Christer Andresen - lead vocals, guitars, bass
Arild Aardalen - synthesizers, backing vocals

Inge Andreas Merkesdal - drums
Kjell Vidar Merkesdal - bass
Audun Rein Rodsten - additional lead guitars

Additional Vocals By:
Anne Marit Bergheim, Maja Svisdahl, Heidi Nyheim
Silje-iren Helle, Bente Lovas Olsen -

Additional info
This Demo started out as a recording from 2000 made by our previous band "Alien Love Gardeners". The original lineup included our old friends Kjell Vidar Merkesdal (Bass) and Inge Andreas Merkesdal (Drums). It was rearranged, rerecorded, and remixed in 2005, forming the basis for what would soon become Keldian.

Hits total: 1366 | This month: 7