Release date: 13 December 2012
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Two Sides Of The Coin
02. It's Time To Raise Up Your Flag
03. Born Of Anzud
04. Qulaba
05. Lugalbund Begging
06. Praise The Best
07. Aru
08. Persia

Additional info
This album was released though Russian label Metal Renaissance Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 699 | This month: 1