Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 2005
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Last Chance
02. The Cry In The Desert
03. Misunderstandings
04. The Giant And The Shepherd
05. Exodus
06. Regrets
07. The Cross
08. So Far Away
09. Hell Is Not Burning
10. Memories Of A Paradise Lost
11. REvenge
12. The Age Of The Return

Richard Martin ''Damien King III'' Anderson - vocals
Andy Menario - guitars
Maurizio Capitini - drums
Derek Maniscalco - bass

Additional info
Published by Undergound Symphony.
Produced by Andy Menario.
Lyrics by Marco R. Capelli.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 448 | This month: 1