Hemina - As We Know It [EP]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1 August 2010
Style: Progressive metal


2 have it

01. Lonesome Angel
02. And Now To Find A Friend
03. For All Wrong Reasons
04. With What I See
05. The Hunt

Douglas Skene - vocals, guitars, keyboards
Phill Eltakchi - keyboards, vocals
Mitch Coull - guitars, vocals
Andrew Craig - drums, percussion
Jessica Martin - bass, vocals

Additional info
Recorded by Douglas Skene at Ploughman Studios, Glenmore Park and Lord Tim at SLS Studios, Wollongong.
Mixed and Mastered by Lord Tim at SLS Studios, Wollongong.
Produced by Lord Tim and Hemina.
Cover Art by Adam Underwood.
Art Direction by Adam Underwood and Douglas Skene.

Hits total: 1059 | This month: 18