Ministry - AmeriKKKant

5.5 | 24 votes |
Release date: 9 March 2018
Style: Industrial metal


11 have it
10 want it

01. I Know Words
02. Twilight Zone
03. Victims Of A Clown
04. TV5/4Chan
05. We're Tired Of It
06. Wargasm
07. Antifa
08. Game Over
09. AmeriKKKa

Additional info
Produced by Al Jourgensen.
Recorded at Caribou Studios in Burbank, CA between January and May 2017.
Artwork by Sam Shearon.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 109 users
11.12.2017 - 17:46
Rating: 9
Preordered via pledgemusic months ago! \m/

I drink moosepiss
10.03.2018 - 00:09
Rating: 5
Come on AL. Stop being such a whiney baby about everything. This guy writes awesome music, but the lyrics are just so whiney and pathetic at this point. I'm growing tired of the fake news watching SJW metal/industrial albums out there. Grow a pair, AL. It's so sad to see some of these icons just get older and become the biggest babies about pop issues. It's not even empowering, just whiney. Oh well. I mean, AL should just press record and start crying and call it an album. Just look at the album art. Looks like a 3 year old made it.
10.03.2018 - 11:46
Rating: 3
Yikes, this is one terrible album. It feels more like an industrial remix album of an original Ministry record than an actual album. There is practically no songwriting: Al yells some incoherent words and that is followed up by minutes of badly mixed industrial sounds, audio samples and watered down guitars. Almost all songs are like this, it really feels like Al didn't even try and just cobbled together something quick because Trump is in the white house and people expect a wicked Ministry album as result.
17.03.2018 - 20:56
Definitely the worst album i've in many years. My god this is really awful shit

Hits total: 1689 | This month: 713