2011-  Hahtezan - vocals
2011-  Zvartus - guitars, vocals
2011-  Waara - drums
2011-  Helmouth - vocals
2011-  Iiro Illman - guitars, vocals
2011-  Trangoth - bass

Latest reviews

Instead of surfing the experimental and psychedelic wave of black metal coming lately from Finland, Paara choose to look back upon the 1990s and early 2000s, especially upon bands like Emperor, Moonsorrow, and early Enslaved, spicing it in abundance with melodic overtones. Sure, it's a rehash of olden days we already heard, but is it a good rehash?   Review by RaduP ››