This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway

Formed in: 1998

1998- Heavy metal


1998-  Kai Nergaard - guitar
2005-  Rolf Bakken - vocals
2006-  Roar Naustvoll - guitar
View timeline ››
1998-2002  Tommy Sebastian Halseth - vocals
2001-2005  Marius Silver Bergesen - guitar
2002-2005  Pete Beck - vocals
View timeline ››
2003  Alexi Laiho - guitars, backing vocals

Latest reviews

Griffin are a Norwegian Power Metal band, which is becoming pretty common these days, first with Guardians Of Time, and now Griffin, maybe a whole new wave of Norwegian Power Metal is ahead. This is the third Cd of the band, I must say that I'm not...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet