Rage Of Light

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Jonathan Pellet - vocals, keyboards, drum programming
2015-  Noé Schüpbach - guitars, bass
2015-  Melissa Bonny - vocals
2018-2019  Theo Schüpbach - drums
2019-  Vincent Wenger - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.