2017-  Nathan Nielson - vocals, bass
2017-  Gage Dean - guitars
2017-  Zack Rodrigues - drums
2018-  Jonah Badden - guitars
View timeline ››
2017-2018  Travis Forencich - guitars
View timeline ››


2017 Demo [Demo]
2017 City Of Stone [Single]
2020 Scalded [Single]
2020 Impermanence [Single] 8
2020 Blood Into Oil [Single] 7

Latest reviews

It's a fairly herculean task to set oneself: for your sophomore record, write a 70-minute avant-garde death metal record that remains consistently engaging throughout. Have Aseitas pulled it off? Not quite, but they've gotten closer than anyone could reasonably expect.   Review by musclassia ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.