Advertise on Metal Storm

113 fans
Also known as Never Again

Country: Germany
Label: Century Media Records

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 1997

1997- Metalcore


1997-  Andreas "Andy" Dörner - vocals
1997-  Marc Görtz - guitar
2002-  Denis Schmidt - guitars, clean vocals
2004-  Patrick Grün - drums
2005-  Marco Schaller - bass, backing vocals
View timeline ››
1997  Andreas Nikolaou - guitars
1997-1998  Claus Wilgenbusch - guitars
1997-2003  Robert Krämer - drums
1997-2004  Engin Güres - bass
2000  Thomas Sielemann - guitars
2004-2005  Boris Pracht - bass
View timeline ››
2006  Mille Petrozza - vocals
2012  Mitch Lucker - vocals
2012  Marcus Bischoff - vocals
2014  Christoph Koterzina - vocals
2014  Matt Heafy - vocals
2014  Bastian Sobtzick - vocals
2016  Alissa White-Gluz - vocals

Latest reviews

"The awakening" is Caliban's latest release brought to us just to prove how manly and strong they are just because not a single person on earth actually heard their 2006's album called...uhm...something about darkness; anyway, this...   Review by Herzebeth ››
Lifeforce Records released in 2000 a split CD gathering two of the biggest names of the metalcore scene: Heaven Shall Burn and Caliban, both hailing from Germany. Five years later, these two colossuses, pioneers of metalcore, are at it again still through...   Review by Deadsoulman ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics