1999-  Urlo - bass, vocals
1999-  Poia - guitars, keyboards
1999-  Vita - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2000  Alien - synth
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Italy's three-piece doom/stoner/psychedelic group Ufomammut have returned with their latest offering of spacey, quirky, heavy-as-hell brand of ritualistic sludge metal. Ecate is another benchmark in Ufomammut's timeline, arriving on the heels of their latest magnum opus, the two-disc epic journey Oro. Ecate is a bit different in that it's very accessible; a barrage of quiet, ambient phases tied together in a rudimentary way with mind-melting, dense, and crushing dynamics.   Review by tea[m]ster ››
Most of you people who haven't heard this band will probably think that this must be one of the weirdest names one could ever choose for their band. But if you have listened to this band, I think you would agree with me when I say the band (probably)...   Review by Azhidahak ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics