Beyond Dawn

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1990

1990- Electronica
Bandcamp music player


1990-  Petter Haavik - guitar
1990-  Tore Gjedrem - bass, vocals
1990-  Einar "Esso" "Einz" Sjursø - drums, percussion
1992-  Espen Ingierd - vocals, guitar
View timeline ››
1990-1992  Sindre Goksøy - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Beyond Dawn is a band coming from dark and cold Norway and they definitely are not one of those bands that remain loyal to a specific sound, yet they chose, throughout their history, to experiment with the whole meaning of this word! It all began back...   Review by KwonVerge ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts