Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Cobbra

Country: Spain
Label: AFM Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2003

2003- Melodic heavy metal


2003-  Javier Kiercheben - guitar
2008-  Antonio Tejada - guitar, keyboards
2010-  Mariano Grasso - drums
2013-  Raúl Bustillo - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2004  Gorka Alegre - bass
2003-2004  Javier "Bumper" Arnaiz - drums
2003-2005  Daniel Jiménez - vocals
› 2008-2013  -//-
2004  Andrés - guitar
2004  Juan Carlos Adeva - bass
2004-2005  Javier Díez - keyboards
2008-2010  Oscar Rodriguez O'Brien - drums
2008-2013  Javier Sane - bass
View timeline ››
2004  Roland Grapow - guitar
2004  Andy B. Franck - vocals

Latest reviews

Are we in front of the new Tierra Santa? Well I don't know, but for sure this Wayland will probably have a gigantic success in Spain. Just check those few words and names first and you'll understand… The label of the band is AFM Records (this...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.