24 fans
Country: Australia
Label: Willowtip Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1992

1992- Progressive metal
1992- Fusion


1995-  Mark Palfreyman - bass, vocals
2011-  Ryan Williams - guitar
2011-  John Sanders - guitar
2015-  Grahame Goode - drums
View timeline ››
1992-2006  Matthew Racovalis - drums
1992-2011  Mark Evans - guitar
1994  Luke Morris - vocals
1994  Lester Perry - bass
1995-2007  Scott Young - guitar
2007-2015  Rob Brens - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

This is actually the first time I ever hear about Alarum, I'm glad I did though, this band creates Progressive Metal in the vein of Cynic and early Sceptic and they do a great job when it comes to the music; I really liked the way these guys execute...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics