This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-  Rob Thompson (I) - bass
2002-  Eric Granci - drums
2002-  Mike Walsh - guitar
2002-  Tracey Sage - vocals

Latest reviews

Sage is a new super combo that comes from Chicago, USA. Like a lot of newcomers nowadays, their singer is a girl, but don't be fooled, Sage is not a new Nightwish or something trendy, at the opposite the band play a super heavy 'US' Power...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.