Ground Zero System

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Alf Magne Andersen - vocals
2004-  Kristian Speich Eide - guitar, programming, synths
2004-  Simen Høgdal Pedersen - vocals, bass
2007-  Lars Erik Asp - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2007  Anders Faret Haavet - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Original bands and albums are not legions nowadays but well it's always better to release something that will work for sure right? At least, Ground Zero System, a band that comes from Norway, didn't choose to follow any trends, at the opposite...   Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts