This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Fear Before The March Of Flames ('02-'08)

Country: USA
Label: Equal Vision Records

Links: MySpace

Formed in: 2002

2002- Progressive rock


Current members:
2002-  Adam Fisher - guitars, vocals, keyboards
2002-  David Michael Marion - vocals
2002-  Michael Madruga - bass
2007-  Clayton Holyoak - drums
Former musicians:
2002-2003  Mat Clouse - guitar
2002-2006  Brandon Proff - drums
2005-2009  Zachary Hutchings - guitar
2007-2008  Billy Johnson - guitar

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

627d ago Fear Before - The Always Open Mouth in Albums   (2)

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)

Masta Ov Deth