Advertise on Metal Storm
Funeral Mist

74 fans
Country: Sweden
Labels: Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Season Of Mist

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 1993

1993- Black metal


1993-  Arioch - bass, guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
1993-1995  Velion - drums
1993-1996  Henrik Ekeroth - guitars
1993-1997  Vintras - guitars
1995-2004  Tore Gunnar Stjerna - drums
1998-2003  Nachash - guitars
View timeline ››


Latest reviews

While 2018's biggest surprise comeback does not have too many surprises within itself, Hekatomb still hits harder than most black metal releases.

To prepare myself for this review, I revisited all the previous material. There isn't really a...   Review by Mr. Doctor ››

Forum topics