Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Belgium
Label: Shiver Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2001

2001- Death metal


2001-  Pieter Vandeputte - guitar
2001-  Ruben Luts - vocals
2006-  Kristof Hectors - bass
2008-  Igor Duerloo - guitars
2011-  Kevin de Leener - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Johan Dillien - bass
2001-2007  Tom "Tomme" Van Oosterwijck - drums
2003-2006  Sven Janssens - bass
2007-2010  Erwin Schellekens - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Shiver Records is one of the biggest Belgian labels, which is actually a joint venture between the LSP Company (the Belgian Metalzone shops are a division of LSP) and the webzine. Important for you to know is that Shiver Records exclusively...   Review by Thryce ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts