Advertise on Metal Storm

253 fans
Country: The Netherlands
Label: Candlelight Records

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 1986
Broke up: 1994-2008
Hiatus: 2014-2017

1986-1990 Death metal
1990-1994 Progressive death metal
2008- Technical death metal


1986-  Patrick Mameli - guitars, vocals
1989-  Patrick Uterwijk - guitars
2012-  David Haley - drums
2013-  Georg Maier - bass
View timeline ››
1986-1989  Randy Meinhard - guitar
1986-1990  Martin van Drunen - bass, vocals
1986-1994  Marco Foddis - drums
1991-1992  Tony Choy - bass
› 2008-2009  -//-
1992-1994  Jeroen Paul Thesseling - bass
› 2009-2012  -//-
2008-2009  Peter Wildoer - drums
2009-2012  Yuma van Eekelen - drums
2012  Tim Yeung - drums
2012-2013  Stefan Fimmers - bass
View timeline ››
1991  Nick Sagias - bass
2008  Patrick Uterwijk - guitars

Latest reviews

Grief and Sorrow is what I feel when I hear a Pestilence album without the great vocals of Martin Van Drunen, anyway a vocalist change is not good most of the times (I mean Sepultura, Cannibal Corpse, you get the idea?) and now this album is odd, not...   Review by Herzebeth ››
Well here we go, the old school of death metal in it's purest form, Consuming impulse is a very talented album, in fact Pestilence (at least their line-up till consuming impulse) were more talented than any Death Metal Band known in that time, and...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics