Lay Down Rotten

12 fans
Country: Germany
Label: Apostasy Records

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 1999
Disbanded in: 2015

1999-2015 Death metal


1999-2015  Timo Claas - drums
2001-2015  Uwe Kilian - bass
2003-2015  Jost Kleinert - vocals
2007-2015  Nils Förster - guitars
2011-2015  Daniel Seifert - guitars
View timeline ››
1999-2001  Johannes Pitz - bass
1999-2007  Daniel Benner - guitars
1999-2011  Daniel Jakobi - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

You've heard this album before. Done a dozen times from a dozen different bands. It's nothing new. In fact, it's downright generic throughout a lot of it...Yet, Mask Of Malice is actually incredibly solid in spite of all these things.   Review by Doc G. ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics