1999-  Sean R. Jenkins - vocals
1999-  James Duncan - guitar
1999-  Brett Duncan - drums
1999-  Nick Foster - bass
View timeline ››
1999-2012  Alan Sacha Laskow - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

One thing that should be understood about Calgary - we love our technicality in metal, the sheer amount of progressive influenced metal being made in this city is some good evidence of this. So what makes Divinity stand out above the others? Why were...   Review by Doc G. ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics