2006-  Anssi Mäkinen - guitars, vocals
2006-  V. Kujansuu - drums
2006-2012  Eppe Kuismin - guitars
› 2014-  -//-
2012-  Matti Mäkelä (I) - guitars, backing vocals
2012-  Markus Nieminen - keyboards
View timeline ››
2006-2012  Saara Kujansuu - keyboards
2012-2014  Dan Lowndes - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Just lie back and feel yourself decay. Gaze helplessly, thoughtlessly, as the preternaturally odious head of Cthulhu crests over the horizon, blotting out the last scarlet gasps of a moribund sunset, looming over the eerily tranquil and temperate ocean like an antediluvian menhir - massive, silent, mysterious, and unspeakable. As the album tumbles funereally along like boulders being rolled along the muddy underbelly of a tepid river, you may feel your atoms slowly deconstructing one particle at a time.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics