This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2000

2000- Thrash metal


Current members:
NA-  Hagen "Maat" Hirschmann - vocals
NA-  Andreas "Andi" Jechow - drums
NA-  Thomas Neitsch - bass

CD & EP / Other releases / Videos

2008 | 9 Wreck The Silence
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Similar bands:
Space Eater (1)
Kreator (1)
Abandoned (1)
Rainspawn (1)
E-Force (1)
Paradox (1)
Destruction (1)

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.