Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Greece
Label: Lacerated Enemy Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2003

2003- Technical death metal


2003-  Mike Papadopoulos - guitar
2003-  Apollon Zygomalas - vocals
2003-  Jim Touras - guitar
2009-  George "Skullkos" Skallkos - bass
2009  George Kollias - drums
› 2013  -//-
2010  Jakub Chmura - drums

Latest reviews

(Progressive) Technical Death metal
Recorded: DB Recording Studios, Slovenia / Grindhouse Studio, Greece 2007
Label: Lacerated Enemy Records
Total Running Time: 42:45

If there's one thing you learn pretty damn fast in the exiting world of reviewing,...   Review by Thryce ››

Forum topics