This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Neoshine

Country: Germany
Label: AFM Records

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2005

2008- Power metal


2005-  Frederik Ehmke - drums
2005-  Florian ''Flo'' Laurin - guitar, keyboards
2005-  Herbie Langhans - vocals
2005-  Alex Schulz - bass
View timeline ››
2012-2015  Marcus Siepen - guitars
View timeline ››
2011  Marcus Siepen - guitar
2009  Thomas Rettke - vocals
2009  Joost van den Broek - keyboards
2009  Morten Sandager - keyboards

Latest reviews

Sinbreed, now short one Marcus Siepen, breaks off another chunk of that heavy-speed-power freight train it has been farming for years. Master Creator offers no divergence from its predecessors - startlingly little, in fact, to the point that the tracklists of all three albums are fairly interchangeable. Unlike Shadows or When Worlds Collide, however, Master Creator lacks strong singles to anchor the album and drive it home.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics