1992-  Mortiis - vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
2003-  Levi Gawrock Trøite - guitars
2005-  Ogee - bass
2009-  Chris Kling - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2002  Anund Grini - guitar
2003-2005  Åsmund Sveinunggard - guitars
2003-2010  Svein Traserud - drums
View timeline ››
1998-2001  Sarah Jezebel Deva - vocals
2001  Raptor Fahlberg - vocals
2001  Mika Lindberg - vocals
2001  Suvi Virtanen - vocals
2004  Endre Tonnesen - bass
2005  Ogee - guitars
2009  Chris Kling - drums
2004  Vegard Blomberg - acoustic guitars, keyboards, programming

Latest reviews

First of all, I'd like to applause this certain move from Mortiis, it's always nice seeing such actions from musicians offering to the audience their work for free when they could release it under a label (Nine Inch Nails, Radiohead for example)....   Review by KwonVerge ››
"The Grudge" was an uplifting piece for this band; while their first albums were, at least at most levels, hard to digest and excruciatingly long for the ears (I'm talking about early 90's pieces of course) the newer era of Mortiis...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Forum topics