This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: United Kingdom
Label: Necroterror Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2004

2004- Thrash metal
2004- Death metal
2004- Black metal


Current members:
2004-  Alex de Moller - guitar
2004-  J. C. Volgard - drums, backing vocals
2006-  S. Vrath - vocals, guitar
2007-  "Alexandros" - bass

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (2) ››

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.