This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1998-  Lefteris Vourliotis - guitar
1998-  Michail Vlavianos - guitar
1998-  Yiannis "Blacklad" Moraitis - bass
2004-  Dimitris Koutsouvelis - vocals
2006-  George Tsinanis - drums
View timeline ››
1998-2003  Yiannis Fillipaios - drums
2004-2006  Dimitris Sakkas - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

For once, it's actually damn exciting to hear somebody not playing the safest cards possible. After enough blandness in your life, your initial reaction to being presented with yet another power metal band begins to turn from defeat, to frustration....   Review by Doc G. ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics