This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Tunerail Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2001

2001- Gothic metal


Current members:
2001-  Aleksi Ahokas - vocals, guitar
2001-  Sami Koikkalainen - guitar
2001-  Tea Dickman - keyboards
2005-  Olli Wall - drums
Former musicians:
2001-2004  Pete Raatikainen - drums

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)