Advertise on Metal Storm

27 fans
Also known as DispersE

Country: Poland
Label: Season Of Mist

Links: Bandcamp
show more

Formed in: 2007

2010- Progressive metal
2013- Djent
Bandcamp music player


2007-  Rafał Biernacki - keyboards, vocals
2007-  Jakub Żytecki - guitars
2012-  Wojtek Famielec - bass
2015-  Mike Malyan - drums
View timeline ››
2007-2012  Marcin Kicyk - bass
2007-2012  Przemek Nycz - drums
2012-2015  Maciek Dzik - drums
2012-2015  Daniel Kesler - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Poland's Disperse have made one of the more diverse progressive rock records in recent memory. Foreword is a precise blend of post-rock's delicate guitar lines, prog rock's complicated song structures, and metal music's forceful wall...   Review by tea[m]ster ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics