Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Brazil
Label: Noise Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1999

  Progressive metal


NA-  Chico Dehira - guitar
NA-  Felipe Andreoli - bass
NA-  Fabrizio di Sarno - keys
NA-  Marcell Cardoso - drums
1999-  Thiago Bianchi - vocals
2000  Andre Matos - vocals

Latest reviews

Listen Now!!!

I was missing this already, catchy, unpretentious Progressive Metal, and please note the word unpretentious, because encountering a Progressive Metal act that keeps it simple is quite hard nowadays. But Karma is special, the band consists...   Review by Undercraft ››


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics