10 fans
Country: Finland
Label: Lifeforce Records

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2008

2008- Power metal


2008-  Alexa Leroux - vocals
2008-  Mikael Grönroos - guitar
2008-  Lauri Koskenniemi - guitar
2008-  Juhana Karlsson - drums
2008-  Lari Sorvo - keyboards
2012-  Otso Silakka - bass
View timeline ››
2008-2012  Eerik Purdon - bass
View timeline ››
2014  Jens Johansson - keyboards
2014  Tuomas Tuovinen - backing vocals

Latest reviews

Do you get the feeling that you're tired of power metal? It's not that I don't enjoy it anymore, but I just keep going back to the ones released a few years back instead of the new ones. Seems like this is a case of the latest not being the greatest… If you share similar sentiments as me, then Shear's Breaking The Stillness could be the remedy you've been seeking.   Review by Ag Fox ››

Forum topics