The Omega Experiment

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Listenable Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2009

2009- Progressive metal


2009-  Dan Wieten - guitars, vocals, bass, drum programming
2009-  Ryan Aldridge - keyboards, samples
2011-  Sam Harchik - guitars
2011-  James Knoerl - drums
2012  Victor Lazareus - vocals
2012  Bob Guthrie - vocals
2012  Jeremy Dewitt - vocals

Forum topics