2008-  Brett Campbell - guitars, vocals
2008-  Devin Holt - guitars
2008-  Joseph D. Rowland - bass
2012-  Mark Lierly - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2010  Zach Stine - drums
2010-2012  Chuck Schaaf - drums
View timeline ››
2010  David Dobbs - drums

Latest reviews

If you could encase within a coffin all that is texturally appealing about doom metal, Pallbearer knowingly carry six of these coffins to their grave in Foundations Of Burden. This is not to suggest that they simply bring the traditional sound of a genre to its untimely end, but, rather, in our modern era they place it respectfully in an ideal and honourable resting place. Ad Memoriam Doom.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics