This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Belgium
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2007

2007- Melodic power metal


2007-  Yves Vermeersch - bass, guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
2007-  Sylvie Boisieux - vocals
2008  Jeroen Simons - drums
2008  Jan-Sören Eckert - bass, vocals
2008  Heather Shockley - vocals


No news added yet