This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Ossuary Industries

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2000

2000- Brutal death metal


Current members:
NA-  Mike Swearingen - vocals
2000-  Chris Hutto - guitars, vocals
2005-  Dobber Beverly - drums
2011-  Keegan Kelly - bass
2011-  Anthony Contreras - gutiars
Former musicians:
2000-2005  Duane Timlin - drums

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (1) ››

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.