Advertise on Metal Storm
Behold! The Monolith

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Chase Manhattan - drums
2007-  Matt Price - guitars
2013-  Jason "Cas" Casanova - bass
2014-  Jordan Nalley - vocals
View timeline ››
2007-2013  Kevin McDade - bass, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Behold! It's big, it's heavy and it's descending from the skies to flatten you in an unrelenting rain. Behold! It's the Monolith! The Defender, Redeemist comes to claim your ears with its volatile concoction of stoner riffs riding...   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics