2013-  Ragnar Widerberg - bass, guitars
2013-  Dan Erland Swanö - drums, keyboards, vocals
2013  Paul Kuhr - vocals
2013  Eddie Risdal - vocals
2013  Morten Møller Jørgensen - vocals
2013  Joel Selsfors - moog solo

Latest reviews

Witherscape is yet another Swanö project and one which offers progressive death metal thematically and aesthetically caste in a gothic atmosphere. With a keyboard rich texture The Inheritance naturally receives the wealth of inspiration the name Swanö has come to guarantee, as it benefits from a structural integrity shown in the likes of Moontower and Edge Of Sanity's releases.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics