Advertise on Metal Storm
Oceans Of Slumber


2011-  Sean Gary - guitars, backing vocals
2011-  Anthony Contreras - guitars, backing vocals
2011-  Keegan Kelly - bass, backing vocals
2011-  Dobber Beverly - drums
2015-  Cammie Gilbert - vocals
2015-  Uaeb Yelsaeb - synthesizers
View timeline ››
2011-2015  Ronnie Gates - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

It's extremely rewarding to see a band you've been following finally reach its potential you knew they had. That is the case with Oceans Of Slumber.   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics