Advertise on Metal Storm
Mutoid Man


2012-  Ben Koller - drums
2012-  Stephen "Steve" Brodsky - guitar
2012-  Nick Cageo - bass

Latest reviews

If this had been made by one person, it'd be a safe bet that that one person was a classic hard rock aficionado who'd been struck by lightning. After the strike, he didn't ditch his Pontiac or his jean jacket or his hatred of the Eagles, he just happened to acquire the ability to easily spot complex mathematical patterns in things.   Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics