Night Verses


2012-  Nick DePirro - guitars
2012-  Reilly Herrera - bass
2012-  Aric Improta - drums
View timeline ››
2012-2017  Douglas Robinson - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Most of the time, the loss of a vocalist in a band is followed by either a break-up or a replacement. But Night Verses ain't having none of that. From The Gallery Of Sleep proves that there is no need for a vocalist in the band.   Review by RaduP ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts