Vertigo Steps - Trivia

Vertigo Steps consists of 2 core members from Portugal and Finland (Helsinki).
Nine musicians were involved in the recordings of the band's first album. Six of them had previously worked with mainman Bruno A. (on Arcane Wisdom, Redstains or Understream).
Niko Mankinen travels from Finland for all the recordings.
Pre-nominated for MTV EMA 2010 - Best Portuguese Act.
Three media-praised videoclips.
Signed with label Ethereal Sound Works, in 2012.
Frequently use Scandinavian and Finnish vocal guests.