Mael Mórdha - New Album In May, Audio Samples Online

Irish metallers Mael Mórdha will release their new album, Manannán, on May 14 via Grau Records.

Audio samples from the new album can now be heard at this location.

Manannán tracklist:

01. Through The Lungs Of The Dead
02. The Summoning
03. The Doom Of The Races Of Éire
04. Our Ancestors Dwell Here
05. Manannán
06. A Nation In Ruins
07. The Gaelic Twilight
08. Back To Éire

Band profile: Mael Mórdha
Posted: 20.04.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 13 users
22.04.2010 - 05:39
I like the track listing. Mael Mórdha are awesome. I can't wait to see the album artwork.

Hits total: 3144 | This month: 10