Advertise on Metal Storm
Blinded By Faith - New Song Online

"So Speak The Voice Of Law", a brand new song from Canadian metallers Blinded By Faith, is available for streaming at the Galy Records' Facebook page (It requires to click on "like"). The the song is also available for streaming on ReverbNation at this location.

"So Speak The Voice Of Law" comes off the band's forthcoming album, entitled Tchernobyl Survivor, which will be released on March 10 via Galy Records.

Tchernobyl Survivor tracklist:

01. Tchernobyl Survivor
02. Pace Of The Race
03. Dead End
04. Drastic Medicine
05. So Speak The Voice Of Law
06. Stranger In The Mirror
07. Shrivelled Wings
08. Alone
09. Bitter Aftertaste
10. Pornscars
11. Prophet Of Nothing

Band profile: Blinded By Faith
Posted: 17.02.2012 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1238 | This month: 7