Devolved - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed

Devolved are gearing up to release their new opus, which will be titled Reprisal, on November 20th via Unique Leader Records. Reprisal will be the fourth album of the Australian technical death metallers and will feature many guest appearances, including All Shall Perish's guitarist Francesco Artusato. The tracklist is available below.

Reprisal tracklist:

01. Systematic Avenger
02. Accelerated Human Degeneration
03. Reprisal Of The Damned
04. Supremacy Enforced
05. Embodiment
06. Collateral Damage
07. Apocalyptic Visionary
08. Terminal Enslavement
09. Corrupted Mind Processor
10. Inanimate Infinity
11. (Cadence Of) The Dirge [Exhorder cover]

Band profile: Devolved
Posted: 14.07.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 17 users
15.07.2012 - 02:38
Account deleted
Huge fan of this band's drummer and their technical death awesomeness.

Hits total: 2841 | This month: 9