Voodoo Highway - New Album Details Unveiled

Italian hard rockers Voodoo Highway have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of their recently announced second studio album Showdown. Its worldwide release is scheduled for April 26th via Dust On The Tracks Records through Sony (Europe), MVD (USA), RSK (UK), Universal (Canada). You can see the cover below and also listen to the album preview.

Showdown was produced/mixed by Dysfunction Productions and mastered by US senior mastering engineer Ue Nastasi (Gojira, AC/DC, Lamb Of God, Anthrax, Yngwie Malmsteen, etc.) from Sterling Sound Studios, New York. The album artwork for the effort features the hand of UK graphic designer Storm Thorgerson, who has previously worked with Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Dream Theater, Audioslave, among many others.

Showdown tracklist:

01. This Is Rock'N'Roll Wankers!
02. Fly To The Rising Sun
03. Midnight Hour
04. Could You Love Me
05. Wastin' Miles
06. Church Of Clay
07. Mountain High
08. Cold White Love
09. A Spark From The Sacred Fire
10. Prince Of Moonlight
11. Till It Bleeds [bonus track]
12. Broken Uncles Inn [bonus track]

Source: rockngrowl.com
Band profile: Voodoo Highway
Posted: 09.03.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1005 | This month: 12