Eyeconoclast - Reveal New Album Details And Teaser

Death metal annihilators Eyeconoclast will release their Prosthetic Records debut, Drones Of The Awakening, on April 16th in North America. The cover artwork, featured below, was completed by Fabio Listrani. You can also check out the six-minute teaser for the album and get a sneak peek of each track.

Drones Of The Awakening was recorded at guitarist Stefano Morabito's 16th Cellar Studio (Hour Of Penance, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Inherit Disease) in Rome and features vocals by the band's newest addition, Giuseppe Di Giorgio (Black Therapy).

You can pre-order a copy of Drones Of The Awakening at this location.

Drones Of The Awakening tracklist:

01. Proclaiming From Dead Dimensions
02. Rise Of The Orgamechanism
03. Dawn Of The Promethean Artilect
04. Anoxic Waters
05. Sharpening Our Blades On The Mainstream
06. Obsolesced
07. Hallucinating In Genetic Disarray
08. XXX - Manifest Of Involution
09. Mother Genocidal Machine
10. Invoking Carnage (Racing Blind)
11. Executioner (Slayer Of The Light) [The Crown cover]

Source: prostheticrecords.com
Band profile: Eyeconoclast
Posted: 15.03.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 948 | This month: 6