Immolation - New Song Available For Streaming

Death metal veterans Immolation have unveiled a new song from their upcoming beast Kingdom Of Conspiracy, more precisely the title track of the album. Does it disappoint or pique your interest? Find out by streaming the track "Kingdom Of Conspiracy" at this location.

Three years after the release of the latest Majesty And Decay, you can expect Kingdom Of Conspiracy to drop on May 10th in Europe and May 14th in North America both digitally and physically via Nuclear Blast. More album details here.

Kingdom Of Conspiracy tracklist:

01. Echoes Of Despair
02. Keep The Silence
03. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
04. Serving Divinity
05. The Great Sleep
06. Indoctrinate
07. A Spectacle Of Lies
08. God Complex
09. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

[Also thanks to Amatsu Mikaboshi for sending in this news!]

Band profile: Immolation
Posted: 22.03.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 69 users
22.03.2013 - 17:51
This wasn't the best immolation song ever, but it's good solid stuff's exactly what i expected more or less, so still looking forward to this album
Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth.
- Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
22.03.2013 - 18:17
The Chinigan
Decent song, love the album cover

Hits total: 2509 | This month: 11